Events

Winter 2019

A list of all the events By Julia will be attending this winter. Come and visit our stand and take the opportunity to stock up on Gullane Glögg and Gullane Ripple, they make perfect gifts for Christmas!

Friday 8 November, 18.00-20.00 – Christmas Preview Evening, Craigie’s Farm Shop and Cafe, South Queensferry (By invitation for loyalty card holders)

Tuesday 12 November, 12.00-19.30 and Wednesday 13 November, 10.00-15.30 – The Chuffs Christmas Fair, Melville Castle, Gilmerton Road, Edinburgh

Saturday 16 November, 10.00-16.00  – One Stop Shop Christmas Fayre, Bleachingfields, Dunbar, East Lothian

Saturday 23 November, 11.00-16.00 – Christmas at Newbattle, Newbattle Abbey College, Dalkeith, East Lothian

Sunday 24 November, 14.00-18.00 – East Linton Christmas Market, The Square, East Linton, East Lothian

Thursday 28 November, 18.00-21.00 – Christmas Shopping Night, Archerfield Walled Garden, Dirleton, East Lothian

Saturday 30 November, 10.00-15.00 – The Humbie Winter Market, Humbie Village Hall, East Lothian

Sunday 1 December, 10.00-15.00 – The Wee Christmas Market, Redhouse Market Gardens, Longniddry, East Lothian

Saturday 7 December, 10.30-15.30 – The Leuchie House Christmas Fair, Leuchie House, North Berwick

Sunday 8 December, 11.00-17.00 – Summerhall Christmas Market, Edinburgh

Thursday 12 December, 11.30-14.30 – Aberdeen Standard Investments Christmas Fayre, Edinburgh (Staff only)

Saturday 21 December, 9.00 – 13.00 – Haddington Farmers’ Market, Haddington

 

Gullane Glögg Mulled Wine Mix Bottle on table with orange, cinnamon sticks and cardamom pods
Gullane Glögg Winter Fizz Blend Bottle on Wooden table with orange, cinnamon and cardamom pods in front of the bottle